My Cookings

Sometimes I am fond of cooking.. That too, when the food I cooked came in good shape and taste, I feel  proud of myself.. 🙂 Here are few pictures of my preparations..

Chettinad Pepper chicken. So tasty 🙂
Kathirikai puli kulambu, Paruppu, Pudalaingai kootu, Kadaintha keerai, saatham

 Veiyilukku kulirchi thara Ice-Cream

 Masal Vadai/Parruppu Vadai
 Rava Dosai, Thengai Chuttney, Thakalli Chuttney

 Onion Pakoda
 Venn pongal
Prawn Curry
Butter chicken gravy.
Spl. Kadai chicken + Parota. Yummie
Navaratna kurma

hot crispy vadai

thair vadai

home made parota + chicken kurma

Parota stuffing

Fish Kulambhu and Fish Fry

chettinad chicken gravy dry.

This post will be updated once in a while with my preparations and whichever came good.. 🙂 Enjoy and have a nice meal.. 🙂
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Cookings

  1. Babu Raja says:

    paka nalla than iruku.. sapta than theriyum 😉

  2. Sathya says:

    Dad, I think you skipped to read one blog inbetween.. The thought process.. That is quite a good post from me.. Do read it.. And thanks for your feedback.. You are the only one who considered my request and replied.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

