Young Heart Always!

The nature is to grow old.
A new born baby grow old to be a child.
A child to a teen,
A teen to a youth,
A youth to a middle aged,
And then to an adult (just we call that way! 😉 ).

It is always not just the body,
but also the mind with maturity,
the heart with lot of love,
the brain with experiences.

Whatever stage of my life I’m in,
I personally want my ‘child’ stage to be always in me somewhere.
It is a child who sees the world & think
& relate & feel wonderful about it!

I spend time with people in all ages,
and see the world through them.
I control (with consciousness ;)) a switch inside my brain,
at least once in a while will switch it to ‘child’ mode!

Feel the fresh breeze, beautiful sun, birds’ songs, neighbor’s smile,
shout in public (not often), dance in the road, get wet in rain,
laugh loud, do “crazy” things and many many more!
I want to start everyday as a new day of life in a new world…

Daily prompt: Young At Heart

This entry was posted in Just Like That, Nature, Non-fictional and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Young Heart Always!

  1. Rahul says:

    Not so pretty as your previous ones! But still good try!
    The last line is the most encouraging and fasinating line!

    Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

